Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great place to deal with made me and my wife very comfortable. Thanks Larry B. For my new ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excelllent . Timely and we were off on our motor trip feeling safe.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

had the airbags replaced (recall) the staff and service were OUTSTANDING...I highly recommend Southside Chev for anything you require on your vehicle ....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Came in to look at the vehicles and the salesperson was so courteous and gave me a great explanation of the Terrain I was looking at. I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family to pay this dealership a visit !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Thank you for providing immediate service during our cross Canada transit and getting us back on the road with no delays. All we required was a quick code check and we had peace of mind for our trip. Thank you Steve for your professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

larry and the crew at southside made buying a new to me perfect off lease truck a breeze and affordable,...,blowing the competition out the park. and the factory gmc new weather mats were way better price and fit than aftermarket...tnx 🙂

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Absolutely outstanding customer service. The parts department went above and beyond to help us get the parts we needed to complete a job. What a positive experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Absolute pleasure dealing with Larry and Sara at Southside for my Buick Enclave purchase. I was given an excellent trade-in value, low interest rate and friendly service. Sara will work hard in finding you the best financing and warranty options. Larry is a down to earth non-pressuring sales professional whom I found makes the buying experience much more pleasurable. Definitely recommend Southside.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Good sales and service department has been helpful 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great guys and gals to help you meet your needs. The service has been excellent and because of great service, my family has purchased 3 trucks from Southside over a 4 & 1/2 year period. Special thanks to Moe Bradley and Ross.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Real Tessier was outstanding, he got me setup in the vehicle I wanted at a great price. I will definitely be going back to see Real for my next vehicle, which hopefully is an EV.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The salesperson named Ray Tessier, was our contact. I can honestly say that I lucked out having him serve me. Ray knew all of the technical details and patiently walked me through them. He was so darn helpful. Southside is very fortunate to have him as a salesperson. He built a rapport with me and my husband. Thank you very much Ray!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The dealership was professional and all around good on all levels. I truly recommend Len Star the Care bear giving salesman. He truly took care of all my needs amd was honest on all levels.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The service was excellent the people we dealt with were friendly and very helpful. .

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very accomodating and no haggling

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

A very good experience. Treated well and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Awesome We love everyone at Southside especially Ray

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great sales staff. Sarah in the financial department taught me more than I ever knew about how credit ratings work! The parts department goes out of their way to help me for work purposes. As for the service department... probably the most expensive place I've ever got an oil change done but still great service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Outstanding service.. Tim Gordon.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Awesome sales associate Len Starr! He takes care of every detail for you. His experience and love of the job is obvious. Sara was very patient and thorough. 😊 Very friendly atmosphere! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Knowledgeable, proffessional and courteous staff. Always leave feeling that my vehicle has been well serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great service. Brought my car in for a turbo fix and the guys went beyond and found the problem and fixed it. I would suggest get your next service here. I just just not happy as I had to pay more than expected as the turbo was preety expemsive.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I just want to give props to Ross in the service dept. He has always been great with me. Kind, calm and patient...very friendly service. En plus, du service en français! Merci!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Friendly and efficient , worked hard to solve the problem

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful and kind staff.. i was in service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Had my oil changed, it was done in a fast & timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

This dealership went above and beyond to help me and my wife... From their sales rep Larry Berrio to the Sales Manager, Finance Manager and even othe sales reps like Tim Gordon. I couldn't have asked for any better service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

My experience there is never good my salesman is awesome Ray Tessier but the service dept is just not plesent to deal with period i wont be buying there again cause ya i have a good salesman but the rest of the experience is the service dept your gonna have to deal with oil changes warranty stuff witch is way more time spent then signing the pappers not worth going back for me thats my opinion. Southside Chevrolet Buick Gmc you guys have made it up to me in a very big way and for that i thank you! Everybody ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Super awesome very nice staff to deal with make buying a vehicle easy

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Excellent service as always

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Tim was a true PRO and made the process seamless for my new Denali HD despite the COVID challenges at this time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Southside Chevrolet. Not being familiar in this area of expertise and having this be my first car experience alone, I was very nervous. My salesman Ray was so great to work with and helped me throughout the entire process. When I first went in to test drive a vehicle he had several options ready for me. He informed me about different makes/models/features that helped me shorten my search. I ended up finding something that I loved during my test drive and Ray helped me with payment options that were suitable for me. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

There are many positive attributes that Southside has. The things that I enjoyed was, they met all of my needs and wants. Also they welcomed me everytime I walked through their doors.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Busy for service, not much on the lot for new or used vehicles

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Ray at Southside was an excellent salesman who took everything I had in mind into consideration and in turn, gave me a beautiful truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

I bought my new truck through Tim Gordon and without a doubt I would again and would wholeheartedly recommend him to friends family and others.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Great service. Honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Extemely Awsome sales staff not pushy at all are willing to show as many vehicles as asked will buy there sometime and showroom nicely stocked and very clean nothing outa place will recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Awesome people, great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Wonderful dealer, Len Starr is a great salesman, he will find you the perfect vehicle for your needs. Thank you very much Len and Southside Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Great sales team

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Signed papers on Monday, pick up on Tuesday, and crashed on Friday!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Very helpful and not too pushy.. was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Nice

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019


Leave Us A Review